Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

week 12

I knew you guys were so curious to see who won I didn’t even write anything before posting results!!!

CONGRATULATIONS to our winner, RONDA!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 (Aka my mom!) Also, congrats to our runner ups, Jeimy and Leslie!

I am so happy you guys all participated this round, it was really great to have your support and be a part of this with me! As always, I’m going to keep going with working out and eating healthy. I have found I’m such a better person when I’m feeding my body right and getting the exercise my body DESERVES! 🙂 Wish you guys all the health and happiness ever! ❤

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

