Week 9 Results

Seems like this week people are not as motivated– myself included! Getting back to my routine tomorrow. I actually don’t feel myself these past few weeks and I don’t like it. Not keeping up with eating what I should and exercising has really taken a toll on me. The dumb thing about it is, I know what needs to be done! I have just been stuck in a rut from being sick and then not wanting to get back into my routine but I have resolved to keep truckin’ starting tomorrow.

Here are results for this week!

week 9

Congratulations to the top 3 this week! 1. Leslie 2. Ronda and 3. Rachael!

Let’s try a little harder to be a little better this week!

Leave a Reply

