Biggest Loser Week 6 Results

Hello Again,

Here are week 6 results! I was kicked back to 8th place which tells me you guys are really working hard!! I am really trying to get closer to the top!!

This week I feel amazing! Really paying attention to my work outs has been paying off- I had a 2.7 lbs loss this week. I am so thrilled! I am feeling more energy and I am the lowest weight I have been in YEARS!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I honestly feel for the first time in a while, like I can really truly reach my goals. It just takes hard work and commitment. Also- not focusing on ALL the little mistakes that I make. I’m not perfect. But I can be better.

This week’s challenge is walking/jogging/running 8 miles. It can be broken up into smaller amounts each day. ๐Ÿ™‚

week 6

Congrats to the top 3!!! 1. Ronda 2. Leslie 3. Rachael

Have a great week!!! Let’s give them some competition this week! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

