11 A.M.

Week 11!!! Results are finally up! So sorry for the late posts the last two weeks- I have been so busy lately!

 

Alright, let’s get to it, becuase we have some interesting developments 🙂

 

 

 

We have a new top #3 this week! I’m going to let you know the percentages as well today.

1. Nancy- 10.43%

2. Dr. Marshall- 10.39%

3. Dr. Park- 9.7%

 

I can’t believe how close it is! I hope you guys are all enjoying this last week of the competition- I have really been enjoying getting to know you all better and having other people toshare with and  talk to throughout the journey is SO important!!!! Your support especially of eachother even though this is a competition is so heartwarming. You guys are awesome!

 

I will continue posting on my blog after the competition is done, so I’ll be sticking around. I will be doing Biggest Loser Round 3, so let me know if you’re interested in joining! It’s going to start up in November and be 12 weeks long as well. See ya’ll next week! ❤

Leave a Reply

