Week 3 Results!

Ahoy!

Well look who is putting up results before the witching hour?! I know you guys are all totally stoked to see who’s at the top this week! …. and that’s gonna have to wait. 🙂

 

So, we did an AMAZING job at drinking water this week (as far as I know). I got in 100 oz every day! Feeling wonderful, too! 🙂 I learned that the recommended amount of water is different for each person, and it is usually half of your body weight in ounces. How do you feel from the increase of water?? I will say, that I have to pee ALL THE TIME!!! I had my yoga class last night, and I HAD TO LEAVE THE CLASS TO PEE (and I had gone RIGHT before the class started). Talk about embarrassing! Oh well, at least I’m staying hydrated! Jose could not pay me to drink 1 bottle of water, and now I’m drinking 6?! That’s because I’m a BOSS. 

I would like to suggest a challenge for this week (as always, these are optional). This week’s challenge is working out! Getting sweaty, feeling the pain, pushing yourself and knowing that you are getting out of it what you put in to it. Put up sweaty pictures after your work out on our FB page!Going for a walk? Share the view!!  If you don’t have Facebook, text that junx to me!  I feel like working out is my biggest challenge. I am constantly making excuses as to why I don’t work out “I don’t feel good, I’m tired, I don’t have time, blah blah blah”.  That was the old me. I am going to commit to myself (and you guys) that I am going to work out 6 days this week and take a break on Sunday. You guys should do what you feel will challenge you but not overdo it. I am really curious to see how that will effect my weigh in! 

 

Alright, here are the results! 

 

Image

 

 

Our Top 3 is: 1. Hector  2. Nancy  and  3. Dr. Marshall ! Great job you guys!! 

I feel like everyone has been stepping it up this week, so that just means we have to work a little bit harder to get to the top (mememe)! 🙂 

On to the next week! LET’S GET IT!!!!!  

Leave a Reply

