BIGGEST LOSER WINNER (Week 13)

Hey Ya’ll,

 

So the anticipation and the waiting is officially over……

Are you ready to hear who the BIGGEST LOSER WINNER IS?!

Let me show you:

 

CONGRATULATIONS, LEE!!!!!

 

 Lee lost 16.6 pouds, or 7.59%!!!! That is so awesome! So he will be recieving the “pot” of money- $260!!! Way to go, LEE! I am so proud of you!

 

 

I want to say a special thank you to everyone who participated in this weight loss journey with me. I know you guys all worked really hard to make a difference in your lives, and I could not tell you thank you enough for the support we have all given eachother. I just want to say that the journey is far from over for me, but this was such a great jump start for me to get going. I have learned so much from you all and it has been such a fun, positive, healthy experience for me. One big thing I have learned is that if I have a bad day or moment, that it’s okay and to just do what I know is right to keep going and pushing forward. One bad moment doesn’t mean that the rest of my life has to be filled with bad choices. It’s a learning experience and you just move on. Funny, I have recently learned that this is important for ALL aspects of life.  ANOTHER big thing I learned is that if I need motivation, to just reach out to a friend. I am SO incredibly blessed to be surrounded by positive and uplifting people. Communication is something that is so hard for us, yet so easy to do. Life is so simple, yet we complicate things by over analyzing and worrying about things that don’t need to be worried about. Attitude is everything.

 

I hope you will continue to read my blog, because the journey’s not over yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

