Week 11 Weigh-in!

Hey Ya’ll,

It’s Friday, and we are posting results today for this week! I hope you all had a great week. I have started Jillian Michaels’ 30 Day Shred program as well as my training for a 5k (Which is 3 times a week). My calves are angry! But a good angry. ūüôā I am also excited to sign up for the Color Me Rad 5k in Richmond,VA on July 21st. Gonna be training¬†dilligently so I can compete! It looks awesome, check it out here , and sign up if it strikes your fancy! ¬†Normally, I would never sign up for a 5k, or even think I could train for one. But I have to change the way I think, or I won’t change my results. So I’m signing up for 2 5k’s! What have you been doing for exercise this week?¬†

I only lost .4 this week. I was hoping for more, of course, but I’m proud of the loss, as I have worked hard this week! I have been eating dinner past 7pm, so I am¬†making an effort¬†this week to be mindful of that. Hopefully I will see a positive result!

So… this contest is getting heated, Lee is in the lead, but Karla is trailing close behind. Lee is ahead by 0.03%.¬† This is close! And awesome!¬† There are still 2 more weeks in this competition, please don’t give up, there is plenty of time for things to change!¬† PLEASE don’t forget if you haven’t submitted your dues yet,¬†your $20¬†is¬†due ASAP so we can award the winner!

Thanks guys! Looking forward to hearing from you guys next Week!

 

Here are results! :

 

Leave a Reply

